Directora: Josefina Merchán Cabeza                                    josefina.merchan.cabeza@ceipatenea.org

Jefa de estudios: Ana Mª Domínguez Ramos                   adora@ceipatenea.org

Secretaria: Lucía Junco Flores                                                lucia.junco@ceipatenea.org

I4A: Lidia González Cuevas                                               lidia.gonzalez@ceipatenea.org

I4B: Clara Sierra Calero                                                      clara.sierra@ceipatenea.org

I5A: Verónica Raimundo García                                       veronica.raimundo@ceipatenea.org

I5B: Ana Mª Alonso Aranda                                               ana.alonso@ceipatenea.org

I3A: Gabriel Robledo Velasco                                            gabriel.robledo@ceipatenea.org

I3B: Vanesa Gozalo Mesa                                                    isabel.gozalo@ceipatenea.org

Apoyos: Lucía Junco Flores ,  Alba Jaimez Moreno    alba.jaimez@ceipatenea.org

2ºA: Isabel Sánchez Navajas                               isabel.sanchez@ceipatenea.org

2ºB: Esperanza Jiménez Fernández                esperanza.jimenez@ceipatenea.org

Desdoble de 1º: Elena Serrano Reina             elena.serrano@ceipatenea.org

1ºA: Raquel Morillas García                                raquel.morillas@ceipatenea.org

1ºB: Laura Pérez Romero                                   laura.perez@ceipatenea.org

Desdoble de 2º: Rocío Zafra   Jiménez         rocio.zafra@ceipatenea.org

4ºA: Rocío Mérida Quiñones                                     rocio.merida@ceipatenea.org

4ºB: Rosa Cervantes-Pinelo Hernández                 rosa.cervantes@ceipatenea.org

Desdoble 4º:   Rocío García Torres                          rocio.garcia@ceipatenea.org

3ºA: Gema Cuberos Siles                                             gema.cuberos@ceipatenea.org

3ºB: Jorge Ons Cappa                                                  jorge.ons@ceipatenea.org


6ºA: Ana Mª Domínguez Ramos                          adora@ceipatenea.org

6ºB: Lourdes Requena Ruiz                                   lourdes.requena@ceipatenea.org

Desdoble de 6º: Daniel Baena Pendón              daniel.baena@ceipatenea.org

5ºA: Silvia Rivero Merino                                         silvia.rivero@ceipatenea.org

5ºB: Seema Aswani Jethmalani                            seema.aswani@ceipatenea.org

Desdoble de 5º: Vanesa Ruiz Hernández            vanesa.ruiz@ceipatenea.org

Religión: Inés Amaya, Manuel Aranceta, María Auxiliadora Badillo, Juan Barea

Pedagogía terapéutica: Bárbara Delgado Delgado   barbara.delgado@ceipatenea.org

CAR: Ana Andrade González                                              ana.andrade@ceipatenea.org

Inglés: Virginia García Santafé , Rita Novo de Lorenzo     virginia.garcia@ceipatenea.org     rita.novo@ceipatenea.org

Educación Física: José Manuel Fernández Casado       josemanuel.fernandez@ceipatenea.org



Equipo Directivo : Merchán Cabeza, Josefina (DIRECTORA)
Equipo Directivo : Domínguez Ramos, Ana María (JEFA DE ESTUDIOS)
Equipo Directivo : Junco Flores, Lucía (SECRETARIA)
Profesorado : Cuberos Siles, Mª Gema
Profesorado : Alonso Aranda, Ana Mª
Profesorado : Gozalo Mesa, Vanesa
Profesorado : Morillas García, Raquel
Profesorado : Novo de Lorenzo, Rita María
Profesorado : Raimundo García, Verónica
Profesorado : Jiménez Fernández, Mª Esperanza
Profesorado : Sierra Calero, Clara
Madres/Padres/Tutores : Aguado Ramos, Macarena
Madres/Padres/Tutores : Dominguez López, Ana Belén
Madres/Padres/Tutores : Márquez León, Eva María
Madres/Padres/Tutores : Peralta González, Ruth
Madres/Padres/Tutores : Morello Tormo, María Teresa
Representante del AMPA : Ortega Sánchez, Francisco José
Madres/Padres/Tutores : Martinez Jiménez, Belinda
Madres/Padres/Tutores : Sedeño Gutiérrez, Carmen María
Madres/Padres/Tutores : Sánchez García, Sergio
Personal Admón. y Servicios : Molero Navarro, Nuria
Ayuntamiento:  Almudena Torres Garrid